top of page
  • Writer's pictureShelly Stone

Peacemaker Dance Workout

I frickin' love the HBO series Peacemaker. And I ALWAYS make sure not to skip through the opening sequence. I found myself wanting to dance along but it was difficult with all the different characters and changes in points of view. So I created this dance routine with a few of the steps repeated to the full song "Do You Wanna Taste It" by Wig Wam.


My videos are below. If you enjoy them and are dancing along with me, consider a tip through kofi!


Here's the opening sequence from the series:





And here is my version of the Dance, done to the full song:







Want to do it with some verbal cues? Try this video. If you need more instruction, let me know and I'll see if I can break it down even more.




26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page